Week 7 Infinity Ovation

This past week has been so busy I can not recalled when the last time I have worked so much. But with that being said I was able to run my first charter in the galley by myself without any Sous or Executive Chefs by my side. The charter was only 75 guest but for me to only be a galley lead that is a big deal. I did really well even though I was really nervous and I was just proud of myself for leading a charter so well on my own.

With that being said I just got the news that I will be able to run my charters by myself because I have been doing so well this season and have been taking on how to be a great leader and trying to learn all of the recipes. I have been working over 40 hours the past two weeks but I am not complaining because I serioiusly enjoy this job along with the atomosphere.

Leave a Reply

