Frontier Promotions Week 6

This week was a pretty normal week. Nothing too crazy happened. I had a very successful week though. I am doing well right now and am one of the top leaders in the office so that’s exciting. Because I am doing really well, I was able to shadow an interview on Thursday. This is exciting for me, because hopefully in the next month or two I will be able to start interviewing people by myself. Having that experience will be very beneficial to in future interviews because I will know what it’s like to give an interview. Also it will look fantastic on my resume when future employers look at my experience.

Other than getting the chance to shadow an interview, nothing out of the ordinary happened this week. I am still enjoying this internship and I am learning something new everyday.

Leave a Reply

