Week 1 Frontier Promotions

With this being my first internship I am learning a plethora of things. I am learning different strategies of sales, connecting with customers, and product knowledge and pricing. The new thing that interest me the most is how you can turn someone “No” into a “Yes” with the right sentence structure, confidence, and the will to satisfy their needs. With this being my first week I have learn lots of new things that I can take with me in the career of sales in the future. Even though this internship has its flaws with long hours and extensive work I am trying to make the best out of every experience.

Leave a Reply

