Week 9: Frito Lay

I can’t believe the internship is almost done! This week we had an intern event with the Mid-America Region and we went to the Tigers game. This was a lot of fun to see the other interns and we even got to go on the field!  This week I also did my presentation of my projects for my zone, I was kind of nervous for this but I think it went well. The presentations are about our summer experiences and our projects. They gave me a lot of great advice. Today all of the Mid-America Region interns presented at the region office which is in Plymouth, this was really helpful and I got some more helpful advice. Next week all of the sales interns are going to headquarters which is in Plano, Texas to present. I am really excited because we also get to network with people from headquarters and I hope we get a tour of headquarters.

Leave a Reply

