Week 11 Wilbur Ellis

This week was fair week, so it made it a little hard to work as much as i wanted.  However, i got to scout some dry beans looking for spider mites when i went in.  It was a really hot week as well, so they did try to limit my time outside.  They have been talking to me a lot lately about what i have learned.  They are trying to make sure i get all that i can out of the internship, and i really appreciate it.  They have asked me if there were other things i would like to learn before it is over, and i am currently thinking about it.

I can stress enough how great this internship was for me, my career, and my family farm.  It was super beneficial and i will never regret taking it.

Leave a Reply

