Week 10

I am going to write this blog post a little earlier in  the week since I am going on vacation after work on Thursday. Right now, I have just been informed that they have found the person to fill my position when I leave. I am going to have to start transitioning this person and filling them in on everything that is going on. Also, I have to finish my executive presentation. I have to present first to the HR team and some managers this Monday.After that, on August 8th, I have to present what I did this summer to the E-Board. I really have not had much time to work on it, but I am slowly getting it down. I need to get it done by early Thursday and then start doing dry runs. I really cannot believe that I only have 2 weeks in my internship after this one. This summer has flown by so fast. I will be forever grateful for the opportunities that I have gotten this summer and I do not know how to show my appreciation to the people that have helped me through this process. I also cannot believe that this is the last blog post. It amazes me how fast time flies by.

Leave a Reply

