Week 7

I had another great week here at Inteva. It is crazy to think i have only 5 weeks left. The summer is flying by so fast and I will miss working here. I can really see myself working at this company after graduation. Everyone at the company is so helpful and is always there to answer any questions. I have really gotten out of my comfort zone so far. This new role and project that I have, has really furthered my development as a person. I could never have imagined working on this project and working with these people before coming in. I am so thankful for this opportunity because I do not think any interns get the opportunity to be a supply chain program manager for a huge program in Tesla. I need to make sure I finish these 5 weeks out really strong.

Leave a Reply

