Internship at Wilbur Ellis

I feel like I am starting to get comfortable at Wilbur Ellis.  I am starting to make decisions now on where I should go scout fields.  They are more and more relax with me.  This week, I took my first tissue samples in potatoes.  I had to take 40 pedial samples for about an acre circle in the middle of fields.  You take the fourth leaf from the top and strip it and put it in the bag.  I also made a bunch of deliveries all over the state of Michigan on Tuesday.  Wednesday I rode with another sales rep named Kyle.  It was a fairly relaxed week.  I really am enjoying this internship with such a great company.

Leave a Reply

