Week Four: Agroliquid

This is now my fourth week at AgroLiquid. This was also a very important week for me as I presented a demo of my final project to The President of our company and the head of marketing, as well as several sales managers throughout the United States. I have talked in the past about the Solid Set Canopy Delivery System that I have been trying to build for the AgroExpo. My presentation discussed the importance of the new system and why it would benefit AgroLiquid. Not only was my presentation this week, but we had another group of Sales Account Managers at North Central Research station to show them daily operations at the farm. This allows many of the research managers at the farm to answer any questions that SAM’s might have, and showing them how we do things answers a lot of questions for them. It has been another interesting week at AgroLiquid’s North Central Research Station and I am continuing to learn more every day.

Jacob Schmitt

Leave a Reply

