Week 1

I am interning with Mondelez International. I am located in Ann Arbor, MI and I am working with Nabisco products. This week was my first week with the company and so far I have learned a lot. The people I have been working with during my training are wonderful. For the first half or three quarters of my internship I will be out in the field doing merchandising in different stores. Once I get the hang of the different types of products that we work with, I will be sent out to write orders for products for different stores. I will also be in the warehouses and shadowing a few other sales representatives to see more of the business side of things. Overall I am really excited to see what this internship will teach me!

Leave a Reply

