Grainger Internship

This week was focused a lot on my final powerpoint.  I met with many people this week regarding the final powerpoint all week.  Monday through Friday I practiced with the interns and people in the internship program that are heads of the program.  I got good feedback on Monday and practice more than twice a day the entire week.  However, on Thursday we were all at headquarters to do a dry run and get a feel for what the final presentation would be like.  My final presentation is next Friday and until then I am practicing all day everyday.  That was literally the extent of my internship week this week.

Leave a Reply

