Week 7 Syngenta

This week was a pretty slow week for me. The beginning of the week was spent doing paperwork that I was behind on. I hadn’t updated my expense report in a while or my time card, so those were part of my to-do list. Wednesday I went down to MSU’s weed day. It was pretty interesting to see how our products were working compared to other manufacturers products. I also got to catch up with many people I know in the industry that I haven’t saw in a while. Today I helped sign our Grow More plot. Pounding posts and attaching signs for 100 varieties is really time consuming. Next week I’ll be back to working on the High Yield Club.

Leave a Reply

